Ben’s family

  1. Read the text. Ben’s Family

Hello! I am Ben. I am Bob’s friend. I am a pupil. I have a large family. I have a mother and a father. My mother’s name is Mary. My father’s name is David. My mother is a teacher and my father is a doctor. I have a sister and a brother. My sister’s name is Susan. She is a pupil. My brother’s name is Jim. He is an actor. I have a grandmother and a grandfather. They are not young. They are old.

2. Use am, is , are.

Jim and Ann are my brother and sister. We are in the yard. You are Betty’s mother. My mother and father are in the car. Susan is Jim’s sister. You are Tom’s father. This is not my dog. He is our dog. I am a pupil. Our family is large. I am Bob’s brother.

3. Make up sentences.

  1. am, Bob, I. I am Bob.
  2. is, name, Bob, my. My name is Bob.
  3. my, is, this, family. This is my family.
  4. large, not, is, it. It is not large.
  5. my, is,this, father. This is my father.
  6. name, john, hi, is. His name is John.
  7. is, mother, this, my. This is my mother.
  8. name, is, Mary,she. Her name is Mary.
  9. this, my, is, sister. This is my sister.
  10. Hes, she, Ann, is. Her name is Ann.
  11. has, a, cat, she. She has a cat.

Samson’s family

Hello! I am Aren. I am Samson’s friend. I am a pupil. He has a large family. He has a father, a mother and a sister.

His father is a policeman .His mother is a doctor. He has got a grandfather and a grandmother.They are not young.They are old.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *